Links and Extras


Home About Rory Band Members Photos Upcoming Shows Booking Information Discography




Crossing The Line features original music as well as a few cover songs with a fresh twist.  It is a smooth and funky CD with enough variety for everyone to find something that they like.  The opening track, Superstition, will definitely get your attention to warm you up for what will be a great listening experience. Followed by a crowd favorite during our live shows, The One That’s Really You, features a cha-cha style beat. Next up is the title track, Crossing the Line, which will remind you of a Prince style arrangement as it takes you through a journey of motivation and drawing the line with nonsense.  Happy Feelings is a smooth rendition that will make you want to kick off your shoes and relax. Come To Me First, will make you want to get up and move and party on the dance floor!  Over My Head is an original and unique version of an old traditional spiritual song that will leave you singing that for days to come.  Think Before You Act features a jazzy groove as it gives a mother’s message to her child while Someday is a soft song which will make you reflect about what we all inspire to be.  The soulful rendition of I’ll Take You There will definitely make you want to get your praise on while People Make The World Go Round will relax you and send you to a peaceful place as you listen to a harmony of guitar and keyboard.  We conclude with Summer which features some great percussion grooves that will leave you feeling the beat and ready to start the CD from the beginning!


  1. 1.      Superstition

  2. 2.      The One That’s Really You

  3. 3.      Crossing The Line

  4. 4.      Happy Feelings

  5. 5.      Come To Me First

  6. 6.      Over My Head

  7. 7.      Think Before You Act

  8. 8.      Someday

  9. 9.      I’ll Take You There

  10. 10.   People Make the World Go Around

  11. 11.   Summer



ALL I KNOW features new and unique arrangements of popular songs such as The Lord Will Make A Way Somehow and inspiring originals. The title track, All I Know, feels like an inspiring day at church. While A Long Way From Home will make you sit back and ponder the messages in this song. Stop The Madness! and The Only Thing That Does Change hits on life’s realities and traditionals like a catchy blend of Go Down Moses and Steal Away make this CD a must have for anyone looking for Inspirational Christian Music.

1. Go Down Moses / Steal Away

2. The Lord Will Make A Way Somehow

3. A Long Way From Home

4. All I Know

5. The Other Side

6. Martin

7. Poor Wayfaring Stranger

8. Stop The Madness

9. That’s Why We Sing

10. One Day We Will Be

11. The Only Thing That Doesn’t Change


From the powerfully strong synthesizer parts and thought provoking lyrics of the opening track “Doing Life” to the gritty sounds of “Skid Row,” Rory’s second contemporary gospel release ETCHED IN STONE features awesome original tracks and some very unique arrangements of classic gospel tunes. The unique contemporary version of How Great Thou Art can truly be felt deep in your soul.  Featured on this album is a mixture of wonderful vocal talents including Cheryl Hall, Toni Conely, and Shelika Zeigler of “Special Blend.” Also lending their voices to this project are Cyndi Holman and Regina Blaylock.  Etched In Stone has something for everyone looking for inspiring Christian music. 

1. Doing Life

2. Thru The Rain

3. Swing Low Sweet Chariot

4. Skid Row

5. God Is Good To Me

6. How Great Thou Art

7. People Get Ready

8. A Prayer For Our Children

9. Riding To Heaven

10. You Will Know

11. Were U There?

click on song titles to hear samples!


1. The First Noel with Thea Jones

2. Little Drummer Boy

3. Do You Hear What I Hear with Cyndi Holman

4. What Child Is This? with Thea Jones & Geri Robinson

5. We 3 Kings with Regina Blaylock & Michael Chaney

6. O Holy Night with Geri Robinson

7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas with Toni Conley

8. O Happy Day with Regina Blaylock







©2016 Refined Creative Sounds Music Company. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy